In line with the current government regulations, we are temporarily closed and will update you on opening when we know the date.

The following shows will be rescheduled with new dates as listed:

𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐮𝐩 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐲 𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐰𝐜𝐚𝐬𝐞 (𝟐𝟒 𝐉𝐮𝐥𝐲)
Now 18 September (Fri)

𝐌𝐚𝐡𝐞𝐬𝐡 𝐌𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐚𝐧𝐢 '𝐋𝐢𝐜𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐋𝐎𝐋' 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐫 (𝟐𝟓 𝐉𝐮𝐥𝐲)
Now 19 September (Sat)

𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐮𝐩 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐲 𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐰𝐜𝐚𝐬𝐞 (𝟑𝟏 𝐉𝐮𝐥𝐲)
Now 25 September (Fri)

𝐌𝐚𝐢𝐭𝐫𝐞𝐲𝐢 𝐊𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐡 '𝐇𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐲 𝐈𝐬 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐅𝐮𝐧𝐧𝐢𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐏𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐲' 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐫 (𝟏 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
Now 26 September (Sat)

𝐁𝐞𝐧 𝐐𝐮𝐢𝐧𝐥𝐚𝐧 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐫 (𝟕 & 𝟖 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
Now 2 & 3 October (Fri & Sat)

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝟓 𝐌𝐢𝐧𝐮𝐭𝐞 𝐂𝐚𝐥𝐥 (𝟏𝟑 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
New date to be announced

𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐮𝐩 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐲 𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐰𝐜𝐚𝐬𝐞 (𝟏𝟒 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
Now 9 October (Fri)

𝐒𝐞𝐭𝐡 𝐖𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐫 ‘𝐂𝐡𝐢𝐜𝐤𝐞𝐧 𝐒𝐜𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠’ 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐫 (𝟏𝟓 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
Now 10 October (Sat)

𝐇𝐨𝐧𝐠 𝐊𝐨𝐧𝐠 𝐀𝐬 𝐅*𝐂𝐊 𝐄𝐩𝐢𝐬𝐨𝐝𝐞 𝟖 (𝟐𝟎 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
Now 24 September (Thu)

𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐮𝐩 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐲 𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐰𝐜𝐚𝐬𝐞 (𝟐𝟏 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
Now 16 October (Fri)

𝐓𝐢𝐦 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐧 '𝐈 𝐆𝐨𝐭 𝐅 𝐢𝐧 𝐄𝐧𝐠𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐡' 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐫 (𝟐𝟐 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭)
Now 17 October (Sat)

Current tickets are valid for the same show's rescheduled date. If the change is inconvenient, a full refund is available via Ticketflap by emailing refund@ticketflap.com.

If you have any inquiries about our upcoming shows, feel free to DM, or write to us at info@theriff.hk. Thanks for the understanding.

Stay safe and let's keep positive. We're gonna be on the other side of this soon enough. See you soon :)

The Riff Team